• Correction of the English test

    Hello everyone,

     

    Today, we spent the hour correcting the entire test.

    Here is the correction:

    Monday, October 5th

    (the fifth)

     

    Tuesday, September 29th

    (the twenty-nineth)

    Correction of test n°1

    Exercise 1:

    A: 1) Listen! 2) Don’t chat! 3) Don’t fight! 4) Don’t shout

    5) Write down 6) Don’t throw things 7) Come/Go to the board.

     

    B:

    -       Paul, you mustn’t shout in class!

      You mustn’t throw things!

    -       Mike, you mustn’t fall asleep in class!

    -       Sarah, you must listen and write in class!

     

    Ex2:

    “I’m 37 years old” = That’s a lie! She isn’t thirty-seven years old. She is probably ten. / You are not thirty-seven. You are ten.

    Pour dire l’âge, on utilise le verbe “be” (am/ is/ are).

     

    “I’m blond”= That’s a lie! She isn’t blond. She has got brown hair.                                                                          (have)

     

    Ex3:

    1)I don’t understand. Could you repeat, please?

    2)I have a stomachache. Can I go to the nurse, please?

    3) Atchoo! Could you give me a tissue, please?

    4)I’m thirsty. Can I go to the toilet, please?

    5)I can’t see the board. Could you switch on the light, please?

    6)I’m cold. Can I put on my coat, please?

     

    Ex4:

    1)I guess she is going to think about candy.

    2)Actually, she is thinking about the explosion of her school.

     

    HOMEWORK: Tuesday 6th:

     

    Learn the correction of the test + sign it (parents)

    Partager via Gmail

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :