• Preparation of the casting: group work

    Hello everyone,

    Yesterday, we prepared the final task.

    I gave you an example, and then, you practised with your group and we listened to group 1 who volunteered to act in front of the class.

    Here is what you have in your copybook:

    Tuesday, December 8th

    (the eighth)

    Final task preparation: group work

    Candidates:

    N°1: name: ..........................

    N°2: name: ..........................

    N°3: name: ..........................

    N°4: name: ..........................

    Director: name: ..................

     

    First candidate, come in! Can you sing?

    Ø Yes, I can.

    How well can you sing?

    Ø I can sing a little.

    Can you dance?

    Ø Yes, I can.

    How well can you dance?

    Ø I can dance very well.

    Can you fly?

    Ø No, I can’t.

    How well can you fly?

    Ø I can’t fly at all.

    Sorry, next candidate!

    ***************************************************************

     

    HOMEWORK: Thursday 10th: Learn the questions from the lesson + director’s speech

    Partager via Gmail

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :