• Australia, lesson 1

    Hello everyone,

    So, we started a new 'sequence' about Australia.

    Here is what you did:

    Australia, lesson 1

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Thursday, March 10th

    (the tenth)


    AUSTRALIA

    -       Would you like to go to Australia? Why? Why not?

    -       Yes, yes I’d like to go to Australia because...

    ð I love animals.

    ð I’m crazy about looking at sunsets when I’m at the beach.

    ð You can surf big and beautiful waves.

    -       No, arf I wouldn’t like to go to Australia because...

    ð the travel/trip is much too long!

    ð I’m a little scared of crossing the planet in a plane.

    ð it is too hot there...

     

    HOMEWORK: Monday, March 14th: learn the structures with “would like” + vocabulary

     

     

    Australia, lesson 1

    Partager via Gmail

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :