• Preparation of the final task

    Hello everyone,

    Today, we prepared the final task with questions and answers:

    Tuesday, October 18th

    (the eighteenth)

    Questions and answers (final task)

     

    - Welcome to London!

    - What is your passport number?

    - What is your first name / surname?

    - Can you spell your surname, please?

    -  What is your nationality?

    - Where are you from?

    - How old are you?

    - Could I see your passport, please?

    - Do you wish to declare anything?

    - Enjoy your stay! 

    -       Thank you!

    -       My passport number is...

     

    -       My first name is... and my surname is...

     

    -       It’s ... ... ... ...

    -       I am (+nationalité)

    -       I am from (ville) in (pays)

    -       I am ... years old.

    -       (give your passport)

     

    -       I have nothing to declare!

     

    -       Thank you, good bye!

    _____________________________________________________________________________________

    HOMEWORK: Thursday, November 3rd:

    Learn the questions or the answers (apprendre les questions si vous avez le rôle de douanier, apprendre les phrases en vert si vous êtes agent secret).

    Partager via Gmail

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :